Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
The Patrick Pearse Motel (1983)
Written by Hugh Leonard
Sat 29th January to Sat 5th February
Director – Jim Conry
Production Photos
Dermod Glbbon – Mark Wiszowaty
Grainne Glbbon – Kath Cooper
Fintan Kinnore – Pete Wood
Niamh Kinnore – Annie Woodward
James Usheen – Vic Cooper
Miss Manning – Jill Warren
Hoolihan – George Hugill
Designer – Doug Griffiths
Lighting Designed By – Clive Robinson
Stage Director – Jim Nailen
Set Construction – Paul Glenn
Set Construction – Phil Bagley
Set Construction – Doug Griffiths
Set Construction – Geoff Hunt
Set Construction – Peter Jones
Set Construction – Richard Wheldon
Set Construction – Peter Corne
Set Construction – Mike Warris
Props – Jill Parkin
Props – Maureen Bates
Props – Chris Pinfold
Costume – Shelagh Conry
Lighting – Peter Jones
Lighting – Nick Meredith
Sound – Dave Cornish
Sound – Ruth Hermitage
Prompter – Alison Hancock
The Programme
Share your memory of The Patrick Pearse Motel
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2021 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430