Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Season's Greetings (1998)
Written by Alan Ayckbourn
Sat 12th December to Sat 19th December
Director – Annie Woodward
Neville – Michael Hammond
Belinda – Julie Godfrey
Phyllis – Jane Engliss
Harvey – Vic Cooper
Bernard – Jason Dawson
Rachel – Jan Nightingale
Eddie – Matt Sweatman
Pattie – Nicole Firth
Clive – Sean Worrall
Stage Manager – Emma Withers
Prompter – Jamie Firth
Wardrobe – Gennie Holmes
Wardrobe – David Poyner
Props – Lynne Brookes
Props – Alleen Rahilly
Props – Tricia Oatridge
Props – Fiona Anderson
Lighting – Dave Cornish
Sound – Dave Cornish
Set Building – Mike Tooley
Set Building – Tony Cuttiford
Set Building – Dave Holmes
Set Building – Louise Bagley
Set Paiinting – Paul Chokran
Set Paiinting – Louise Bagley
Set Paiinting – Judy Talbot
The Programme
Share your memory of Season's Greetings
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2020 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430