Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
And Then There Were None (2009)
Written by Agatha Christie
Sat 28th March to Sat 4th April
Director – Wendy Anderson
Production Photos
William Blore – Pete Bagley
Captain Philip Lombard – Andy Bayliss
Antony Marston – Dave Crossfield
Dr Edward Armstrong – Neil Vallance
Emily Brent – Susan Howell
Vera Claythorne – Libby Mckay
General John Mackenzie – Keith Railton
Sir Lawrence Wargrave – John Fenner
Mrs Rogers – Maureen Copping
Stage Manager – Clair Henrywood
Set Design – Doug Griffiths
Set Construction – Doug Griffiths
Set Construction – John Griffiths
Set Construction – Arthur Biggs
Set Painting – Louise Bagley
Set Painting – Judy Talbot
Set Painting – Doreen Belton
Set Painting – Paul Wilkins
Set Painting – Sue Hadlum
Set Painting – Chris Ingall
Props – Chris Jones
Props – Liz Hodgekiss
Lighting Design – Ian Knight
Lighting Operation – Ian Knight
Sound Design – Becky Bartlett
Sound Operation – Bill Butler
Wardrobe – Pam Coleman
Wardrobe – Maureen Liggins
Wardrobe – Nikki Muckle
Wardrobe – Danielle Foster
Prompt – Shirley Jobson
The Programme
Share your memory of And Then There Were None
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2022 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430