Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Shadow Of Heroes (1964)
Written by Robert Ardrey
Sat 14th November to Sat 21st November
Director – Geoff Bennett
Production Photos
The Author – Geoff Bennett
Julia Rajk – Jean Warren
Lazto Rajk – John Hathaway
Janos Kadar – Robert Fallon
Viktor Barits – Reg Fletcher
Capt. Gyula Szabo – John Burrows
Erno Gero – Robin Green
Matyas Rakosi – Eric Abbott
Gabor Peter – Alan Warren
Mihaly Farkas – Ken Dooley
Mrs. Kovacs – Maureen Copping
Lazto Rajk, Junior – John Thrift
Sanoor Horvath – Martin Everett
Other Parts – Noreen Adams
Other Parts – Wendy Anderson
Other Parts – Joyce Chavner
Other Parts – Lynn Dolby
Other Parts – Thelma Fletcher
Other Parts – George Griffin
Other Parts – Christine Harris
Other Parts – Herbert Hartley
Other Parts – Mollie Hugill
Other Parts – John Lawrence
Other Parts – Roger Neave
Other Parts – Pat Vallins
Other Parts – Kate Wilcox
Stage Director – George Hugill
Stage Manager – Jeff Hadley
Set Construction – Jeff Hadley
Costume – Janette Turnbull
Properties – Joan Tucker
Sound – Alfred Herbert
Lighting – Reg Hunnisett
Prompter – Thea Jones
Photographer – Wynne Jarritt
The Programme
Share your memory of Shadow Of Heroes
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2024 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430