Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Present Laughter (1965)
Written by Noel Coward
Sat 20th February to Sat 27th February
Director – Tony Haydon
Production Photos
Daphne Stillington – Joyce Chavner
Miss Erikson – Thelma Fletcher
Fred – Robert Fallon
Monica Reed – Jean Dooley
Garry Essendine – Denzil Pugh
Liz Essendine – Jean Warren
Rol – John Hathaway
Maule – John Hathaway
Henry Lyppiatt – Anthony Haydon
Morris Dixon – Terry Brown
Joanna Lyppiatt – Pat Vallins
Lady Saltburn – Ann Daniels
Settings Designed – Alasdair Burman
Costumes Designed – Janette Turnbull
Made – Janette Turnbull
Stage Director – Michael Hartley
Stage Manager – Herbert Hartley
Set Construction – Herbert Hartley
Properties – Joan Tucker
Sound – Nigel Herbert
Lighting – Norman Milberrow
Prompter – Margaret Baker
Photographer – Wynne Jarrett
The Programme
Share your memory of Present Laughter
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2024 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430