Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
The Remarkable Mr Pennypacker (1967)
Written by Liam O'Brien
Sat 9th December to Sat 16th December
Director – Robin Green
Production Photos
Laurie Pennypacker – Carol Bennett
1st Pupil – Joan Unknown
2nd Pupil – Sandra Unknown
Ben Pennypacker – David Copping
David Pennypacker – Donald Farquharson
Edward Pennypacker – Graham Cooper
Elizabeth Pennypacker – Mandy Dalton
Aunt Jane Pennypacker – Joyce Chavner
Wilbur Fifield – Peter Wood
Kate Pennypacker – Jill Lenton
Ma Pennypacker – Beryl Smith
Henry Pennypacker – Stephen Brookes
Teddy Pennypacker – Andrew Smith
Grampa Pennypacker – Arthur Mccaffery
Quinlan – David Brown
A Young Man – Nick Gould
Dr. Fifield – Terry Brown
Sileriff – John Burrows
Pa Pennypacker – Ralph Jones
Policeman – Grahame Faxon
Stage Director – Janet Chamberlain
Stage Manager – John Smith
Set Construction – John Smith
Properties – Glynis Cooper
Wardrobe – Jean Gallagher
Lighting – Graham Oliver
Sound – Mervyn Masters
Prompter – Jill Chamberlain
Photographs – John Blakemore
The Programme
Share your memory of The Remarkable Mr Pennypacker
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2022 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430