Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Towards The Pebbled Shore (1970)
Written by Various
Thu 14th May to Thu 14th May
Director – Geoff Bennett
Performer – Geoff Bennett
Performer – Jim Conry
Performer – John Hathaway
Performer – Keith Railton
Performer – Wendy Anderson
Performer – Joy Evans
Performer – Jean Warren
The Band
Violin – Michael Gatward
Violin – Robert Baker
Viola – Gillian Bishop
Cello – Hilary Breakspear
Descant Recorder – Alan Biddle
Descant Recorder – David Willingham
Treble Recorder – Sylvia Davoll
Treble Recorder – Beryl Craven
Treble Recorder – Margaret Rees
Tenor Recorder – Mavis Johns
Tenor Recorder – Alan Chester
Bass Recorder – Leslie Tucker
Bass Recorder – Paul Johns
Harpsichord – Martyn Lane
The Programme
Share your memory of Towards The Pebbled Shore
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2021 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430