Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
The Passion Of Dracula (1981)
Written by Bob Hall & David Richmond
Sat 16th May to Sat 23rd May
Director – Terry Nicholls
Production Photos
Dr. Seward – Geoff White
Mr. Jameson – Tony Haydon
Professor Van Helsing – Tom Sadler
Dr. Van Zandt – Doreen Belton
Lord Godalming – Phil Bagley
Mr. Renfield – Jim Nailen
Mr. Harker – Steve Higgins
Miss Murray – Linda Cooper
Count Dracula – Nick Valentovich
Designer – Terry Nicholls
Lighting Design – Karl Stafford
Sound – Dave Cornish
Stage Director – Vic Cooper
Prompter – Gloria Oatridge
Lighting Operators – Clive Robinson
Lighting Operators – John Withers
Wardrobe – Maureen Copping
Wardrobe – Jane Railton
Props – Chris Foster
Set Dressing – Chris Foster
Props – June Hill
Set Dressing – June Hill
Props – Rose Clews
Set Dressing – Rose Clews
Props – Janette Mcdade
Set Dressing – Janette Mcdade
Props – Wendy Sollis
Set Dressing – Wendy Sollis
Effect Props Designed – Terry Nicholls
Built By – Terry Nicholls
Effect Props Designed – Pete Stoker
Built By – Pete Stoker
Effect Props Designed – Karl Stafford
Built By – Karl Stafford
Effect Props Designed – Jim Nicholls
Built By – Jim Nicholls
Set Construction – Rich Wheldon
Set Construction – Paul Glenn
Set Construction – Clive Robinson
Set Construction – Terry Nicholls
Set Construction – Nick Valentovich
Set Construction – Peter Jones
Set Construction – Jim Conry
Set Construction – Jill Warren
Set Painting – Terry Nicholls
Set Painting – Rich Wheldon
Set Painting – Paul Glenn
Set Painting – Nick Valentovich
The Programme
Share your memory of The Passion Of Dracula
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2021 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430