Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Separate Tables (1991)
Written by Terence Rattigan
Sat 29th June to Sat 6th July
Director – Jean Firth
Director – John Withers
Production Photos
Mabel – Norma Bainbridge
Lady Matheson – Wendy Browning
Mrs. Railton-bell – Janette Turnbull
Miss Meacham – Vera Watson
Doreen – Emma Padfield
Mr. Fowler – Mike Jones
Mrs. Shankland – Chris Maskell
Miss Cooper – Lynne Brookes
Mr. Malcolm – Pete Bagley
Mr. Stratton – Mark Wiszowaty
Miss Tanner – Jane Flavelle
Mrs. Stratton – Jane Flavelle
Major Pollock – Vic Cooper
Miss Railton-bell – Sara Carter
Assistant Director – John Withers
Stage Manager – Gloria Oatridge
Lighting – Graham Nock
Lighting – Amanda Butler
Lighting – Steve Withers
Sound – Trev Owen
Props – Maureen Bates
Props – Jamie Firth
Props – Eddie Taylor
Props – Corinne Brewer
Wardrobe – Maureen Copping
Set Design – Louise Bagley
Set Realization – Louise Bagley
Set Dressing – Norma Bainbridge
Prompter – Helen Clarke
Photographer – Cliff Brigden
Assistant Director – Jean Firth
The Programme
Share your memory of Separate Tables
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2022 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430