The Criterion Theatre, Coventry

Criterion Tickets

Tickets are available for the following productions and events.


2018

New Year's Eve Party

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Monday 31st Dec, 19:30

The Children

Main House

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Saturday 26th Jan, 19:30
Monday 28th Jan, 19:30
Tuesday 29th Jan, 19:30
Wednesday 30th Jan, 19:30
Thursday 31st Jan, 19:30
Friday 1st Feb, 19:30
Saturday 2nd Feb, 19:30

The Father

Main House

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Saturday 16th Mar, 19:30
Monday 18th Mar, 19:30
Tuesday 19th Mar, 19:30
Wednesday 20th Mar, 19:30
Thursday 21st Mar, 19:30
Friday 22nd Mar, 19:30
Saturday 23rd Mar, 19:30