Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Terra Nova (1983)
Written by Ted Talley
Sat 19th March to Sat 26th March
Director – Geoff Bennett
Production Photos
Scott – John Hathaway
Amundsen – Peter Turnbull
Kathleen – Doreen Belton
Bowers – David Mumford
Oates – Paul Glenn
Wilson – Tom Sadler
Evans – Phil Bagley
Designer – Bob Jackson
Lighting Designed By – Ian Knight
Stage Director – Peter Jones
Costume – Mair Howells
Props – Liz Thompson
Props – Thelma Fletcher
Props – Reg Fletcher
Sound – Geoff Hunt
Lighting – John Withers
The Programme
Share your memory of Terra Nova
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2021 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430