Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
One For The Pot (1983)
Written by Ray Cooney & Tony Hilton
Sat 3rd September to Sat 10th September
Director – Geoff White
Production Photos
Amy Hardcastle – Janette Turnbull
Cynthia Hardcastle – Liz Brooks
Jugg – Vic Cooper
Jonathan Hardcastle – John Withers
Clifton Weaver – Ben Lister
Arnold Ptper – Tony Haydon
Charlie Barnet – Pete Wood
Hickory Wood – Keith Railton
Winnie – Chris Foster
Mr. Bowater Smith – Peter Jones
Mrs. Bowater Smith – Chris Redshaw
Designer – Judy Parker
Lighting Designed By – Helen Withers
Assistant Stage Director – Alison Hancock
Set Construction – Doug Griffiths
Painting – Doug Griffiths
Set Construction – Lynda Burman
Painting – Lynda Burman
Set Construction – Helen Chadband
Painting – Helen Chadband
Set Construction – Judi Gibbons
Painting – Judi Gibbons
Set Construction – Alison Hancock
Painting – Alison Hancock
Set Construction – Joan Bradbury
Painting – Joan Bradbury
Set Construction – John Brennan
Painting – John Brennan
Set Construction – Ray Burns
Painting – Ray Burns
Set Construction – Terry Denman
Painting – Terry Denman
Set Construction – Robert Green
Painting – Robert Green
Set Construction – Roland Lloyd
Painting – Roland Lloyd
Set Construction – Nick Meredith
Painting – Nick Meredith
Set Construction – John Pentney
Painting – John Pentney
Set Construction – Simon Reason
Painting – Simon Reason
Set Construction – Stephen Urbanski
Painting – Stephen Urbanski
Props – Gloria Oatridge
Props – Janice Bobby
Props – Tracey Ellis
Props – Penny Kuner
Props – Hazel Moreland
Props – Heather Norman
Props – Helen Walker
Wardrobe – Jane Anstiss
Wardrobe – Margaret Edge
Wardrobe – Jacqueline Webb
Lighting – Ian Knight
Sound – Clive Robinson
Sound – Kate Wagstaff
Prompter – Mary Gallagher
The Programme
Share your memory of One For The Pot
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2024 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430