The Criterion Theatre, Coventry

Criterion Tickets

Tickets are available for the following productions and events.


It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play

Main House

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Saturday 30th Nov, 19:30
Monday 2nd Dec, 19:30
Tuesday 3rd Dec, 19:30
Wednesday 4th Dec, 19:30
Thursday 5th Dec, 19:30
Friday 6th Dec, 19:30
Saturday 7th Dec, 14:30
Saturday 7th Dec, 19:30

Glorious!

Main House

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Saturday 25th Jan, 19:30
Monday 27th Jan, 19:30
Tuesday 28th Jan, 19:30
Wednesday 29th Jan, 19:30
Thursday 30th Jan, 19:30
Friday 31st Jan, 19:30
Saturday 1st Feb, 19:30