Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
The Real Inspector Hound (1982)
Written by Tom Stoppard
Fri 10th September to Sun 12th September
Directed By – Jean Firth
Directed By – Richard Warren
The Body – Stephen Breeze
Moon – Robert Lord
Birdboot – Andrew McIlwee
Mrs. Drudge – Kathryn Rees
Simon Gasgoyne – Phillip Edkins
Felicity Cunningham – Jane Maxwell
Lady Cynthia Muldoon – Helga Pritchard
Major Magnus Muldoon – Jeremy Smith
Inspector Hound – Guy Eames
Stage Director – Peter Jones
Assistant Stage Director – Wendy Shield
Prompter – Viv Bell
Wardrobe – Criterion Youth Group
Properties – Sian Eames
Lighting Design – Kate Wagstaff
Sound – Geoff Hunt
Set Construction – Clive Robinson
Set Construction – Jim Wailer
Set Construction – Geoff White
Set Painting – Criterion Youth Theatre
The Programme
Share your memory of The Real Inspector Hound
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2022 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430