Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Larkrise (1990)
Written by Keith Dewhurst
Sat 31st March to Sat 7th April
Director – Pete Bagley
Production Photos
Laura Timms – Katy Young
Edmund Timms – Gareth Withers
Emma Timms – Sara Carter
Albert Timms – Paul Glenn
Jerry Parish – Paul Glenn
Mrs. Beamish – Julie Cook
Martha Beamish – Michelle Beckett
Polly – Michelle Beckett
Mrs. Miller – Eileen Mcgrath
Mrs. Andrews – Eileen Mcgrath
Garibaldi Jacket – Corinne Brewer
Mrs. Peverill – Barbara Pickering
Queenie Macey – Barbara Pickering
Mrs. Spicer – Vera Watson
Old Sally – Vera Watson
Girls Of The Village – Claire Burelin
Girls Of The Village – Aileen Burelin
Girls Of The Village – Lucy Collins
Girls Of The Village – Natalie Coggan
Girls Of The Village – Katherine Bagley
Girls Of The Village – Heather Bagley
Landlord – John Withers
Fisher – Simon Garside
John Price – Simon Garside
Bishie – Nial Adams
Old Postie – Nial Adams
Boamer – Rupert Butt
Cheapjack – Rupert Butt
Pumpkin – Peter Brooks
Squire Bracewell – Peter Brooks
Doctor – Peter Brooks
Twister – Mark Wiszowaty
Algy – Mark Wiszowaty
Mr. Morris – Mark Wiszowaty
Tramp – Charles Lawrence
Stut – Charles Lawrence
Old David – Mike Fell
Grandfather – Mike Fell
Sharman – Tom Sadler
Dick – Tom Sadler
Rector – Hugh Rippon
Carrier – Steven Milne
Sam – Steven Milne
Master Pridham – Ted Crum
Dancers – Roger Birch
Dancers – Gordon Coates
Dancers – Jon Crossley
Dancers – John Harris
Dancers – Graham Leigh
Dancers – Martin Love
Dancers – Jon Miller
Dancers – Allen Miller
Dancers – Paul Newman
Dancers – George Nottingham
Dancers – Brian Powles
Dancers – Simon Sharpe
Dancers – Ken Sherlock
Dancers – Les Sutton
Dancers – Laurence Silvester
Dancers – Nick Ward
Sound Engineer – Graham Bradshaw
Floor Manager – Peter Jones
Set Design – Louise Bagley
Design Of Cross – Albert Pickering
Set Building – Geoff Hunt
Seat Removal – Geoff Hunt
Set Building – Nial Adams
Seat Removal – Nial Adams
Set Building – Terry Egginton
Seat Removal – Terry Egginton
Set Building – Mike Fell
Seat Removal – Mike Fell
Set Building – Mike Goddard
Seat Removal – Mike Goddard
Set Building – Dave Holmes
Seat Removal – Dave Holmes
Set Building – Steven Milne
Seat Removal – Steven Milne
Set Building – Adam Redshaw
Seat Removal – Adam Redshaw
Set Building – Mark Wiszowaty
Seat Removal – Mark Wiszowaty
Set Building – Edward Taylor
Seat Removal – Edward Taylor
Set Painting – Louise Bagley
Set Painting – Members Of The Cast
Props – Ruth Hermitage
Props – Chris Jones
Props – Peter Shields
Props – Liz Thompson
Props – Wendy Stevens
Wardrobe – Linda Holmes
Wardrobe – Gennie Holmes
Wardrobe – Sarah Thomas
Lighting Design – Graham Robinson
Lighting Operators – Nigel Halpin
Lighting Operators – Keith Higham
Prompt – Karen Lewis
The Band
Melodeon – Ben Woodward
Keyboards – Ian Wilson
Cittern – Ian Wilson
Harmonica – Ted Crum
Vocals – Ted Crum
Guitar – Pete Smale
Vocals – Pete Smale
Bass Guitar – John Mcintosh
Drums – Colin Halliwell
Percussion – Colin Halliwell
Vocals – Irene Rose
Vocals – Elizabeth Rose
Musicians – Pete Grassby
Musicians – Steve Mcmeekin
Musicians – Allan Burbidge
Musicians – Gary Wilkinson
Musicians – Angus Grant
The Programme
Share your memory of Larkrise
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2024 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430