Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Jack And The Beanstalk (1990)
Written by Traditional
Fri 28th December to Fri 5th January
Director – Mike Jones
Bubble – Amanda Butler
Squeak – Emma Padfield
King Umpty – John Marron
Jack Durden – Lillian Jones
Fairy Evergreen – Julie Faulkner
Demon Pestblight – Helen Clarke
Dame Durden – John Mcintosh
Princess Felicia – Marianne Smith
Simple Simon – Richard Hemmings
Jumping Joan – Shelley Hall
Daisy Cow – Eddy Taylor
Daisy Cow – Michelle Brazil
Pieman – Nicky Dear
Cecil Blunderbore – Rupert Butt
Hoagy Blunderbore – Skip Turner
Chorus of Townsfolk – Suzanne Webberley
Chorus of Townsfolk – Katie Overton
Chorus of Townsfolk – Hannah Overton
Chorus of Townsfolk – Rachel Ricketts
Chorus of Townsfolk – Rachel Nock
Chorus of Townsfolk – Nicki Brown
Chorus of Townsfolk – Lewis Holmes
Chorus of Townsfolk – Richard Bryan
Stage Manager – Annie Woodward
Wardrobe – Jean Firth
Stage Manager – Gloria Oatridge
Lighting Design – Graham Nock
Lighting Operation – Graham Nock
Lighting Operation – Brian Jackson
Lighting Operation – Rod Ricketts
Lighting Operation – Graham Robinson
Sound – Pete Bennett
Sound – Dave Bailey
Props – Ruth Hermitage
Props – Chris Jones
Choreography – Michelle Brazil
Choreography – Mike Jones
Music – Steve Cobert
Music – Mike Jones
Set Design – Albert Pickering
Set Painting – Steve Cobert
Wardrobe – Denise Overton
Set Crew – Mike Clarke
Set Crew – John Goodall
Set Crew – Dave Holmes
Set Crew – Rachel Horton
Set Crew – Peter Jones
Set Crew – Steve Withers
The Programme
Share your memory of Jack And The Beanstalk
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2024 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430