Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Breaking The Code (1991)
Written by Hugh Whitemore
Sat 31st August to Sat 7th September
Director – Annie Woodward
Production Photos
Mick Ross – Mike Jones
Alan Turing – Mark Wiszowaty
Christopher Morcom – Eddie Taylor
Sara Turing – Terry Egginton
Ron Miller – Pete Harris
John Smith – David Henson
Dillwyn Knox – John Withers
Pat Green – Sarah Carter
Nikos – Simon Garside
Stage Manager – Gloria Oatridge
Set Design – Dave Holmes
Set Construction – Dave Holmes
Set Construction – Ben Woodward
Set Construction – Gaz Pitt
Set Construction – Russell Uknown
Props – Emma Padfield
Set Painting – Dave Holmes
Wardrobe – Chris Redshaw
Lighting – Ian Knight
Lighting – Ben Woodward
Sound – David Bailey
Prompter – Helen Clarke
Production Assistant – Helen Clarke
The Programme
Share your memory of Breaking The Code
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2024 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430