Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Comedians (1979)
Written by Trevor Griffiths
Sat 20th October to Sat 27th October
Director – Geoff Bennett
Production Photos
Caretaker – George Hugill
Gethin Price – Jim Conry
Phil Murray – Jem Warr
George Mcbrain – Keith Railton
Sammy Samuels – Peter Wood
Mick Connor – Phil Bagley
Eddie Waters – Peter Turnbull
Ged Murray – Terry Denham
Mr. Patel – Chris Smith
Bert Challoner – Geoff White
Settings – Terry Nicholls
Set Dressing – Janette Turnbull
Song Composed – Ray Williams
Assistant To Director – John Hathaway
Stage Director – Alison Viney
Set Construction – Paul Glenn
Set Construction – Phil Bagley
Set Construction – Steve Higgins
Set Construction – Peter Jones
Set Construction – Terry Nicholls
Properties – Pat Pugh
Properties – Pete Stoker
Wardrobe – Shelagh Conry
Wardrobe – Julie Baker
Lighting – Karl Stafford
Lighting – Sylvia Swingler
Sound – Steve Brooks
Prompter – Bette Dewhurst
The Band
Pianist – Annie Woodward
The Programme
Share your memory of Comedians
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2024 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430