Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
The Roses Of Eyam (1988)
Written by Don Taylor
Sat 5th November to Sat 12th November
Director – Jean Firth
Director – Richard Warren
Production Photos
William Mompesson – John Withers
Catherine Mompesson – Doreen Belton
Their Children – Heather Bagley
Their Children – Katherine Bagley
Bedlam – Paul Glenn
Unwin – Tom Sadler
Merrill – Mike Fell
Marshall Howe – Rupert Butt
Thomas Stanley – John Hathaway
Rowland Torre – Mike Jones
George Vicars – Mark Hone
Colonel Bradshaw – Geoff Askew
Mrs. Bradshaw – Thelma Fletcher
A Carter – Chris Russell
Mrs. Cooper – Maureen Copping
Edward Cooper – Alex Kidger
Jonathan Cooper – Patrick Flavelle
Mrs. Sydall – Liz Thompson
Richard Sydall – Terry Denman
Emmot Sydall – Sarah Pritchard
Sarah Sydall – Gennie Holmes
Ellen Sydall – Sarah Belton
Edytha Torre – Margueritte Bottrill
William Torre – Mark Hone
Alice Torre – Lynne Brookes
Thomas Torre – John James
Frances Torre – Sue Franco
Isaac Thornley – Reg Fletcher
Edward Thornley – Pete Wood
Elizabeth Thornley – Barbara Pickering
William Thornley – Phil Edkins
Francis Thornley – Russell Metcalfe
Mary Thornley – Fran Hughes
George Frith – Doug Griffiths
Frances Frith – Terry Egginton
Mary Frith – Jane Flavelle
Francis Frith – Stephen Gleave
Ann Frith – Marie Tarrant
Elizabeth Swanne – Bernadette Wynne
Lydia Chapman – Louise Owen
George Mower – Mark Wiszowaty
Stage Manager – Peter Jones
Lighting – Ian Knight
Sound – Pete Wood
Sound – Tricia Oatridge
Sound – David Bailey
Props – Liz Thompson
Wardrobe – Maureen Copping
Wardrobe – Lu Bowen
Wardrobe – Christine Bromley
Set Construction – Karl Stafford
Set Construction – Ian Knight
Set Construction – Kit Grove
Set Construction – Pete Wood
Prompter – Wendy Stevens
Photographs By – Ralph Rodgers
Designer – Louise Bagley
The Programme
Share your memory of The Roses Of Eyam
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2024 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430