Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
The American Clock (1992)
Written by Arthur Miller
Sat 1st February to Sat 8th February
Director – Geoff Bennett
Production Photos
Rosebaum – Lynne Brookes
Moebaum – Pete Bagley
Leebaum, Their Son – Mike Jones
Arthur Robertson – John Ruscoe
Clarence – Guy Eames
Frank – Steve Cobert
Fanny, Rose's Sister – Helen Clarke
Grandpa, Rose's Father – John Coppock
Dr.rosman – Simon Garside
W.durant – John Coppock
J.livermore – Chris Old
Clayton – John Marron
Tony – Steve Cobert
Diana – Emma Padfield
Joey – John Marron
Henry Taylor – John Marron
Mrs.taylor – Helen Clarke
Harriet – Sara Carter
Charley – Guy Eames
Judge Bradley – Chris Old
Brewster – Simon Garside
Mr Howard – Steve Cobert
Sidney – Steve Cobert
Doris – Sara Carter
Ralph – Steve Cobert
Rudy – Simon Garside
Isabel – Emma Padfield
Isaac – Guy Eames
Sheriff – John Coppock
Ryan – Chris Old
Bush – Simon Garside
Grace – Gennie Holmes
Lucy – Sara Carter
Irene – Liz Thompson
Kapush – John Coppock
Dugan – Guy Eames
Toland – Steve Cobert
Edie – Emma Padfield
Lucille – Gennie Holmes
Stanislaus – John Marron
Stage Director – Peter Jones
Set Design – Louise Bagley
Set Construction – Roger Duke
Set Construction – Michael Clarke
Set Construction – John Bagley
Set Construction – Mark Wiszowaty
Set Painting – Louise Bagley
Wardrobe – Linda Holmes
Wardrobe – Liz Enderby
Wardrobe – Suzi Edwards
Props – Becky Bartlett
Props – Catherine Mcglone
Props – Christine Street
Props – Heather Street
Props – Steve Withers
Props – Liz Thompson
Lighting Design – Pete Wood
Lighting Design – Ian Knight
Lighting – Graham Robinson
Lighting – Pete Bennett
Sound – Dave Cornish
The Programme
Share your memory of The American Clock
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2024 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430