Make a Donation!

Criterion Theatre

About

The Criterion Theatre, Earlsdon

Our Teams

The volunteers at the heart of our theatre.

 

A large number of people volunteer their time and effort for our Theatre. Some of these positions are constitutionally elected but most are not. Please find below the roles, names and relevant contact information for key volunteers.

 

Elected Board of Trustees

ChairJon Elves chair@criteriontheatre.co.uk

Artistic Director: Anne-marie Greene:  artisticdirector@criteriontheatre.co.uk

Publicity Director (Co-opted): Chris Firth publicity@criteriontheatre.co.uk  

Treasurer: Barbara Sowerby finance@criteriontheatre.co.uk

Customer Experience Director: currently vacant customerexperience@criteriontheatre.co.uk 

Facilities Director: currently vacant facilities@criteriontheatre.co.uk 

Company Secretary: Simon Sharpe secretary@criteriontheatre.co.uk

Fundraising Director: Helen McGowan fundraising@criteriontheatre.co.uk 

 

President: Keith Railton president@criteriontheatre.co.uk

 

Departmental Contacts

General information: info@criteriontheatre.co.uk 

Box Office: boxoffice@criteriontheatre.co.uk

Accounts payable, invoices etc: accounts@criteriontheatre.co.uk 

Drama Classes: dramaclasses@criteriontheatre.co.uk 

Youth Theatre: youth@criteriontheatre.co.uk 

 


© 2021 Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977 | Registered Charity 1161430